Australasian Parliamentary Educator's Conference History

Year	Host
1994	Western Australia
1995	Queensland
1996	Victoria
1997	South Australia
1998	Australian Capital Territory
1999	New South Wales
2000	New Zealand
2001	Tasmania
2002	Western Australia
2003	Queensland
2004	South Australia
2005	Australian Capital Territory
2006	Northern territory
2007	New Zealand
2008	Norfolk Island
2009	Victoria
2010	New South Wales
2011	Queensland
2012	Western Australia
2013	Australian Capital Territory
2014	South Australia
2015	New Zealand
2016	Northern Territory
2017	Victoria
2018	New South Wales
2019	Tasmania
2020	
2021	
2022	
2023	